Thai London Therapy

Book with the Thai LONDON Massage Experts today

Body treatments

couples-massage-scaled

Couples Massage

What is a couples massage? Enjoy a tension-relieving massage with your significant other. Both people enter the same room together and enjoy a traditional massage from our experienced therapists who use traditional techniques

1 Hour 180 CHF
90 Minutes 250 CHF
2 Hours340 CHF
Best-Thai-Massage-London-2

Thai Massage

The roots of these techniques come from India and are very different from a normal massage. Usually a person just lies down on a massage table, mostly inactive, but in Thai massages the person receiving the massage takes part. The reason for this is that yoga in a passive form is incorporated into this massage and offers various health benefits such as:

Reduce stress
Activate energy
Relieve headache
Stimulate blood circulation
Improve freedom ofmovement

1 Hour 100 CHF
90 Minutes 130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
sports-massage

Sports Massage

What is a sports massage? This massage offers deeper and heavier movements than conventional massages and can be used in healing situations. The pressure will be up to the customer's preferred pain threshold for treating sports injuries. The treatment also includes aromatherapy massage of the rest of the body

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
slider2

Swedish Massage

Release tension all over your body with oil and traditional Swedish massage techniques so the therapist can work deeper into your muscles.

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
Hot-Stone-Massage-e1578760192960

Hot Stone Massage

This treatment uses warm volcanic lava stones that are anointed with essential aromatic oils and placed at key energy points to harmonize and balance the body's energy. Warm aromatic massage oil is then gently poured onto your body, followed by firm, rhythmic massage sequences to soothe tense and tired muscles and to loosen the knots. The heat released by the stones comforts the body and mind and provides a deep feeling of relaxation. This massage is suitable for people with stress and anxiety, muscle tension and poor blood circulation. The stone massage will uplift thoughts and emotions. The grounding properties of the stones promote inner peace and tranquility.

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
Pregnancy-Massage

Pre and Post-natal Pregnancy Massage

The massage before and after the birth supports relaxation, recovery and recovery and offers you the necessary “personal time”. It is performed in a comfortable position to help relieve pressure on your abdominal area. It aims to reduce the stress on stressful joints, relieve back pain, shoulder tension, neck pain caused by changes in posture, joint pain caused by muscle tension or fluid retention, and best of all, helping you sleep better. It also relieves ailments caused by certain medical conditions such as carpal tunnel syndrome, sciatica, and piriformis syndrome. Postnatal massage can speed up the healing process by helping essential blood flow.

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
Deep-Tissue-Massage

Deep Tissue Massage

Competently tailored to your individual needs, with a combination of Thai, Swedish, reflexology, hot stone and deep tissue techniques. Deeper pressure is beneficial for relieving chronic muscle tension in the deepest layers of muscle tissue, tendons, and fasciae (the protective layer that surrounds muscles, bones, and joints).

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
aromatherapy-massage

Aromatherapy Massage

In aromatherapy massage, the essential oils from plants are used for therapeutic properties. Therapists use massage techniques that are tailored to deeply relax the body, mind and spirit. The pressure is customized and the combination of aromas is also selected. This massage is particularly suitable for people who have abnormal sleep patterns or who are mentally stressed.

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
Foot-massage-scaled

Thai Foot Massage

A Thai version of reflexology using a tool to stimulate the reflex points on the feet. The technology promotes well-being throughout the body.

1 Hour100 CHF
90 Minutes130 CHF
2 Hours170 CHF
images-4

Bespoke Massage

It is the ultimate treatment when it comes to self indulgence. The 120-minute treatment begins with a full-body peeling of the skin in preparation for the maximum absorption of our special organic oils. This is followed by a 90-minute massage that begins by placing hot stones on specific areas of stress and relaxing tense muscles. The therapist will then use various techniques from Thai, Ayurveda and sports massage to reduce stress. A must to have treatment!

2 Hours170 CHF
Body-Scrub

Body Scrub

We remove dull skin cells or impurities from the surface of the skin, resulting in more effective detoxification and removal of waste products or toxins from outside the body. This also improves the absorption of any oil or body cream, resulting in a much better result for any body skin product. This treatment can be supplemented alone or with massages for an ultimate result.

100 CHF

Mud-Body-Wrap

Body Wrap

Imagine you are wrapped in a comfortably warm blanket while the mud pack cleanses your skin. It cleanses and detoxifies the body, leaving the body completely refreshed, energized and recovered from any toxins that we accumulate over time. This treatment can be enjoyed alone or with a body scrub or massage to create a "Heavenly Body" experience

100 CHF

Beauty

Acne-Facial

Comfort Zone Skin Resonance

Best For: Acne & Combination Skin / Oily Skin Achieve a clear complexion and thoroughly cleanse your skin to keep it feeling fresh, firm and in its natural state. Grapefruit, sage, ivy, pineapple and lemon are some of the wonder ingredients used in this treatment to heal your complexion and restore its natural beauty. What does it include - clean, extract, etc.

100 CHF

images-7-2

Comfort Zone Hydramemory

Suitable for dry skin. Quench your skin's thirst with this deeply nourishing treatment with a key ingredient called trehalose, a desert plant known for preventing water from evaporating. Together with skin-smoothing hyaluronic acid and baobab extract oil, this facial treatment prevents moisture loss and at the same time supports your skin's natural defense system.

100 CHF

facial-treatment

Comfort Zone Active Pureness

Best For: Acne & Combination Skin / Oily Skin Achieve a clear complexion and thoroughly cleanse your skin to keep it feeling fresh, firm and in its natural state. Grapefruit, sage, ivy, pineapple and lemon are some of the wonder ingredients used in this treatment to heal your complexion and restore its natural beauty. What does it include - clean, extract, etc.

100 CHF

Other treatments

hands-feet-scaled

Manicure & Pedicure

For nail treatments, please contact us to make an appointment

Waxing-in-London-scaled

Waxing

Lip or Chin, Eyebrows, Armpits, Legs, Bikini, Brazilian, Hollywood, Male Back and Shoulder, Male Chest.

Professional Massage Only

Opening hours

Open 7 days a week
10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

BOOK TODAY WITH THE
THAI LONDON MASSAGE EXPERTS

Address

Thai London Therapy
Jungfraustrasse 72
3800 Interlaken Schweiz

+41 76 774 20 27

Additional Links

Thai London Therapy

Buchen Sie noch heute bei den Thai LONDON Massage Experts

Körperbehandlungen

couples-massage-scaled

Couples Massage

Was ist eine Paarmassage? Genießen Sie eine spannungslösende Massage mit Ihrem Lebensgefährten. Beide Personen betreten gemeinsam denselben Raum und genießen eine traditionelle Massage von unseren erfahrenen Therapeuten, die traditionelle Techniken anwenden

1 Stunde 180 CHF
90 Minuten 250 CHF
2 Stunden340 CHF
Best-Thai-Massage-London-2

Thai Massage

Die Wurzeln dieser Techniken stammen aus Indien und unterscheiden sich stark von einer normalen Massage. Normalerweise legt sich eine Person einfach meist inaktiv auf einer Massageliege, aber bei Thai-Massagen nimmt die Person, die die Massage erhält, daran teil. Der Grund dafür ist, dass Yoga in passiver Form in dieser Massage integriert ist und verschiedene gesundheitliche Vorteile bietet wie:

Stress senken
Energie aktivieren
Kopfschmerzen lindern
Durchblutung stimulieren
Bewegungsfreiheit verbessern

1 Stunde 100 CHF
90 Minuten 130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
sports-massage

Sports Massage

Was ist eine Sportmassage? Diese Massage bietet tiefere und schwerere Bewegungen als herkömmliche Massagen und ist in Heilsituationen anzuwenden. Der Druck wird bis zur von den Kunden bevorzugten Schmerzschwelle für die Behandlung von Sportverletzungen betragen. Die Behandlung umfasst auch eine Massage des restlichen Körpers durch Aromatherapie

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
slider2

Swedish Massage

Lösen Sie Verspannungen im ganzen Körper mit Öl und traditionellen schwedischen Massagetechniken, damit der Therapeut tiefer in Ihre Muskeln einarbeiten kann.

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
Hot-Stone-Massage-e1578760192960

Hot Stone Massage

Bei dieser Behandlung werden warme vulkanische Lavasteine verwendet, die mit ätherischen Aromaölen gesalbt und an wichtigen Energiepunkten platziert werden, um die Energie des Körpers zu harmonisieren und auszugleichen. Warmes aromatisches Massageöl wird dann sanft auf Ihren Körper gegossen, gefolgt von festen, rhythmischen Massagesequenzen, um angespannte und müde Muskeln zu lindern und die Knoten zu lösen. Die von den Steinen freigesetzte Wärme tröstet Körper und Geist und vermittelt ein tiefes Entspannungsgefühl. Diese Massage ist für Menschen mit Stress und Angstzuständen, Muskelverspannungen und schlechter Durchblutung geeignet. Die Steinmassage wird Gedanken und Emotionen erheben. Die Erdungseigenschaften der Steine fördern den inneren Frieden und die Ruhe.

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
Pregnancy-Massage

Pre and Post-natal Pregnancy Massage

Die Massage vor und nach der Geburt unterstützt die Entspannung, Erholung und Erholung und bietet Ihnen die notwendige „persönliche Zeit“. Es wird in einer bequemen Position durchgeführt, um den Druck auf Ihren Bauchbereich zu verringern. Es zielt darauf ab, die Belastung der belastenden Gelenke zu verringern, Rückenschmerzen, Schulterverspannungen, Nackenschmerzen, die durch Haltungsänderungen verursacht werden, zu lindern, Gelenkschmerzen, die durch Muskelverspannungen oder Flüssigkeitsretention verursacht werden, und am besten hilft Ihnen, besser zu schlafen. Es lindert auch Beschwerden, die durch bestimmte Erkrankungen wie Karpaltunnelsyndrom, Ischias- und Piriformis-Syndrom verursacht werden. Eine postnatale Massage kann den Heilungsprozess beschleunigen, indem sie die essentielle Durchblutung unterstützt.

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
Deep-Tissue-Massage

Deep Tissue Massage

Kompetent auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten, mit einer Kombination aus Thai-, Schwedisch-, Reflexzonenmassage-, Hot Stone- und Tiefengewebetechniken. Ein tieferer Druck ist vorteilhaft, um chronische Muskelverspannungen in den tiefsten Schichten von Muskelgewebe, Sehnen und Faszien (der Schutzschicht, die Muskeln, Knochen und Gelenke umgibt) zu lösen.

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
aromatherapy-massage

Aromatherapy Massage

Bei der Aromatherapie-Massage werden die ätherischen Öle aus Pflanzen für therapeutische Eigenschaften verwendet. Therapeuten verwenden Massagetechniken, die auf die Tiefenentspannung von Körper, Geist und Seele zugeschnitten sind. Der Druck wird individuell angepasst und die Kombination der Aromadüfte wird ebenfalls ausgewählt. Diese Massage ist besonders für Menschen geeignet, die ein abnormales Schlafmuster haben oder geistig gestresst sind.

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
Foot-massage-scaled

Thai Foot Massage

Eine thailändische Version der Reflexzonenmassage mit einem Werkzeug zur Stimulation der Reflexpunkte an den Füßen. Die Technik fördert das Wohlbefinden im ganzen Körper.

1 Stunde100 CHF
90 Minuten130 CHF
2 Stunden170 CHF
images-4

Bespoke Massage

Es ist die ultimative Behandlung, wenn es um Selbstgenuss geht. Die 120-minütige Behandlung beginnt aus einem Ganzkörperpeeling der Haut zur Vorbereitung auf die maximale Aufnahme unserer speziellen Bio-Öle. Es folgt eine 90-minütige Massage, die mit der Platzierung heißer Steine auf bestimmten Stressbereichen beginnt und die angespannten Muskeln entspannt. Der Therapeut wird dann verschiedene Techniken aus der Thai-, Ayurveda- und Sportmassage anwenden, um Stress abzubauen. Eine must to have Behandlung!

2 Stunden170 CHF
Body-Scrub

Body Scrub

Wir entfernen stumpfe Hautzellen oder Unreinheiten von der Hautoberfläche, was zu einer effektiveren Entgiftung und Beseitigung von Abfallprodukten oder Giftstoffen von außerhalb des Körpers führt. Dies verbessert auch die Absorption von Öl oder Körpercreme, was zu einem viel besseren Ergebnis für alle Körperhautprodukte führt. Diese Behandlung kann allein oder mit Massagen für ein ultimatives Ergebnis ergänzt werden.

100 CHF

Mud-Body-Wrap

Body Wrap

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie sind in eine wohlig warme Decke gehüllt, während die Schlammpackung Ihre Haut reinigt. Es reinigt und entgiftet den Körper und lässt den Körper vollständig erfrischt, energetisiert und von allen Giftstoffen, die wir im Laufe der Zeit anhäufen, zurückgewonnen werden. Diese Behandlung kann allein oder mit einem Körperpeeling oder einer Massage genossen werden, um ein Erlebnis des „Himmlischen Körpers“ zu schaffen

100 CHF

Schönheit

Acne-Facial

Comfort Zone Skin Resonance

Geeignet für: Akne und Mischhaut / fettige Haut Erzielen Sie einen klaren Teint und reinigen Sie Ihre Haut gründlich, damit sie sich frisch, straff und in ihrem natürlichen Zustand anfühlt. Grapefruit, Salbei, Efeu, Ananas und Zitrone sind nur einige der Wunderzutaten, die bei dieser Behandlung verwendet werden, um Ihren Teint zu heilen und seine natürliche Schönheit wiederherzustellen. Was beinhaltet es – reinigen, extrahieren usw.

100 CHF

images-7-2

Comfort Zone Hydramemory

Geeignet für trockene Haut. Stillen Sie den Durst Ihrer Haut mit dieser tief pflegenden Behandlung mit einem Hauptbestandteil namens Trehalose, einer Wüstenpflanze, die dafür bekannt ist, die Verdunstung von Wasser zu verhindern. Zusammen mit hautglättender Hyaluronsäure und Baobab-Extraktöl beugt diese Gesichtsbehandlung dem Feuchtigkeitsverlust vor und unterstützt gleichzeitig das natürliche Abwehrsystem Ihrer Haut.

100 CHF

facial-treatment

Comfort Zone Active Pureness

Geeignet für: Akne und Mischhaut / fettige Haut Erzielen Sie einen klaren Teint und reinigen Sie Ihre Haut gründlich, damit sie sich frisch, straff und in ihrem natürlichen Zustand anfühlt. Grapefruit, Salbei, Efeu, Ananas und Zitrone sind nur einige der Wunderzutaten, die bei dieser Behandlung verwendet werden, um Ihren Teint zu heilen und seine natürliche Schönheit wiederherzustellen. Was beinhaltet es – reinigen, extrahieren usw.

100 CHF

Andere Behandlungen

hands-feet-scaled

Manicure & Pedicure

Für Nagelbehandlungen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren

Waxing-in-London-scaled

Waxing

Lippe oder Kinn, Augenbrauen, Achseln, Beine, Bikini, Brasilianer, Hollywood, Männlicher Rücken und Schulter, Männliche Brust.

Nur professionelle Massage

Öffnungszeiten

7 Tage die Woche geöffnet
10  bis 21 Uhr

BUCHEN SIE NOCH HEUTE BEI DEN
THAI LONDON MASSAGE EXPERTS

Adresse

Thai London Therapy
Jungfraustrasse 72
3800 Interlaken Schweiz

+41 76 774 20 27

Zusätzliche Links